Lab and Center Directors | SRI International

Toggle Menu

Our People

SRI has 2,100 employees worldwide. More than 45 percent have advanced educational degrees, and many are renowned leaders in their fields. Meet some of our people by browsing a category. Interested in joining us? Visit Careers at SRI for information about working at SRI and available positions.

John Allen
Senior Program Director, Communications, Radar and Sensing Program
Marcy Berding
Director, Materials Research Laboratory
Robert A. Brown
Director, Applied Optics Laboratory
Nathan Collins
Executive Director and Section Head of Pharmaceutical and Chemical Technologies, SRI Biosciences
Ian Colrain
Senior Vice President, SRI Biosciences
David Cooper
Director, Sensor Systems Laboratory
Jonathan B. Cory
Executive Director, Intelligence and Information Systems
Shari Golan
Executive Director, Center for Learning and Development
Carol Green
Senior Director, Preclinical Development
Sajid Ishaq
Director, Microcircuit Emulation Center
Deborah Jonas
Principal Research Scientist and Co-Director, Center for Education Policy
Peter Kant
Vice President, Center for Innovation Strategy and Policy
John Kelly
Senior Program Director, Center for Geospace Studies
Thomas Kilduff
Center Director, Center for Neuroscience
Rakesh “Teddy” Kumar headshot
Director, Center for Vision Technologies
Executive Director, Center for Innovation Leadership
Patrick Lincoln
Director, Computer Science Laboratory
Director, Artificial Intelligence Center
Barbara Means
Director, Center for Technology in Learning
Jon C. Mirsalis
Managing Director and Section Head of Translational Development, SRI Biosciences
Helen Parish
Executive Director and Section Head of Integrated Operations, SRI Biosciences
Joseph Rogers
Acting President and Executive Director of Special Projects, SRI Biosciences
Jeremy Roschelle
Co-Director, Center for Technology in Learning
David Sahner
Senior Clinical Director, Computational Science
Lidia Sambucetti
Senior Director, Cancer Research Technologies, Discovery Technologies
Mary Tanga
Director, Medicinal & Synthetic Chemistry
Dimitra Vergyri
Director, Speech Technology and Research Laboratory (STAR)
Lynn Voss
Senior Director, Center for Software Engineering
Director, Space and Marine Technology Laboratory
Robert B. Wilson, Jr.
Director, Chemical Science and Technology Laboratory
Woodbridge, Michelle
Executive Director, Center for Learning and Development
Viki Young
Director, Center for Education Policy